Salmosped AS 
Energivegen 7

2069 Jessheim
 

​​

Tlf: +47 67 91 18 00
E-post: firmapost@salmosped.no

© 2019 by Salmosped

Privacy Policy

About us

Salmosped AS was established March 1st. 2010 and is an airfreight forwarder who specialize in air cargo of fish and seafood products to overseas markets.

Salmosped AS is one of the leading companies in the export market of Norwegian Seafood.

We focus on personal service, efficient and flexible transport solutions via airfreight from Norway. We go far to satisfy the quality needs you as a customer deserves.

Through close and good cooperation with all available airlines, our experienced employees always find the best solutions for our customers and their shipments.

For other General Cargo requests, we recommend our trusted partner Airsped AS - www.airsped.no

Eskild Wenaas

Managing Director

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 96

Cell: (+47) 94 17 25 04

E-Mail: eskild.wenaas@salmosped.no

Lasse Wangen

Marketing Manager

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 02

Cell: (+47) 90 80 60 12

E-Mail: lasse.wangen@salmosped.no

Petter Wangen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 03

Cell: (+47) 45 20 36 22

E-Mail: petter.wangen@salmosped.no

Morten Wangen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 04

Cell: (+47) 93 69 19 00

E-Mail: morten.wangen@salmosped.no

Tor Håkon Noorland

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 05

Cell: (+47) 91 82 81 37

E-Mail: torhaakon.noorland@salmosped.no

James Lund

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 06

Cell: (+47) 91 60 80 67

E-Mail: james.lund@salmosped.no

Tore Foss

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 08

Cell: (+47) 91 54 22 69

E-Mail: tore.foss@salmosped.no

Christian Tangen Tørresby

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 09

Cell: (+47) 93 24 58 70

E-Mail: christan.torresby@salmosped.no

Anniken Fagertun

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 07

Cell: (+47) 90 27 25 14

E-Mail: anniken.fagertun@salmosped.no

Mallisa Halvorsen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 97

Cell: (+47) 47 83 88 73

E-Mail: mallisa.halvorsen@salmosped.no

Kenneth Moen

Document Export

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 98

Cell: (+47) 91 52 96 85

E-Mail: kenneth.moen@salmosped.no

Andrea de Jesus

Accounting Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 95

Cell: (+47) 47 30 37 41

E-Mail: andrea.r.de.jesus@salmosped.no

Gustav Olsson

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 94

Cell: (+47) 41 26 36 88

E-Mail: gustav.olsson@salmosped.no

Pål Berg Nyhus

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 01

Cell: (+47) 97 70 43 03

E-Mail: paal.nyhus@salmosped.no

Olav Brenni

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 99

Cell: (+47) 92 47 07 63

E-Mail: olav.brenni@salmosped.no