About us

Salmosped AS was established March 1st. 2010 and is an airfreight forwarder who specialize in air cargo of fish and seafood products to overseas markets.

Salmosped AS is one of the leading companies in the export market of Norwegian Seafood.

We focus on personal service, efficient and flexible transport solutions via airfreight from Norway. We go far to satisfy the quality needs you as a customer deserves.

Through close and good cooperation with all available airlines, our experienced employees always find the best solutions for our customers and their shipments.

For other General Cargo requests, we recommend our trusted partner Airsped AS - www.airsped.no

Eskild.jpg

Eskild Wenaas

Managing Director

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 96

Cell: (+47) 94 17 25 04

E-Mail: eskild.wenaas@salmosped.no

Lasse.jpg

Lasse Wangen

Marketing Manager

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 02

Cell: (+47) 90 80 60 12

E-Mail: lasse.wangen@salmosped.no

Petter.jpg

Petter Wangen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 03

Cell: (+47) 45 20 36 22

E-Mail: petter.wangen@salmosped.no

Morten.jpg

Morten Wangen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 04

Cell: (+47) 93 69 19 00

E-Mail: morten.wangen@salmosped.no

Tor Håkon.jpg

Tor Håkon Noorland

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 05

Cell: (+47) 91 82 81 37

E-Mail: torhaakon.noorland@salmosped.no

James.jpg

James Lund

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 06

Cell: (+47) 91 60 80 67

E-Mail: james.lund@salmosped.no

Kenneth.jpg

Kenneth Moen

Document Export

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 98

Cell: (+47) 91 52 96 85

E-Mail: kenneth.moen@salmosped.no

Andrea.jpg

Andrea de Jesus

Accounting Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 95

Cell: (+47) 47 30 37 41

E-Mail: andrea.r.de.jesus@salmosped.no

Gustav.jpg

Gustav Olsson

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 94

Cell: (+47) 41 26 36 88

E-Mail: gustav.olsson@salmosped.no

Tore.jpg

Tore Foss

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 08

Cell: (+47) 91 54 22 69

E-Mail: tore.foss@salmosped.no

Christian.jpg

Christian Tangen Tørresby

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 09

Cell: (+47) 93 24 58 70

E-Mail: christian.torresby@salmosped.no

Mallisa.jpg

Mallisa Halvorsen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 97

Cell: (+47) 47 83 88 73

E-Mail: mallisa.halvorsen@salmosped.no

Pål.jpg

Pål Berg Nyhus

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 01

Cell: (+47) 97 70 43 03

E-Mail: paal.nyhus@salmosped.no

Olav.jpg

Olav Brenni

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 99

Cell: (+47) 92 47 07 63

E-Mail: olav.brenni@salmosped.no

3X2A2521_400x500px_nikolina.jpg

Nikolina Labor

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 93

Cell: (+47) 90 57 41 43

E-Mail: nikolina.labor@salmosped.no

3X2A2507_400x500px_fredrik.jpg

Fredrik Stensby

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 18 07

Cell: (+47) 48 23 04 13

E-Mail: fredrik.stensby@salmosped.no

3X2A2548_400x500px_anders.jpg

Anders Thomassen

Export Supervisor

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 90

Cell: (+47) 95 05 68 61

E-Mail: anders.thomassen@salmosped.no

3X2A2545_400x500px_disa.jpg

Disa Forshaw-de Beau

Claims Manager

Tel: (+47) 67 91 17 91

Cell: (+47) 47 35 09 98

E-Mail: disa.f-de.beau@salmosped.no

Liz Høydahl

Accounting Manager

Tel: (+47) 67 48 35 20

Cell: (+47) 98 65 49 92

E-Mail: liz.hoydahl@salmosped.no